Beginner's Guide to Your RealSelf Dashboard

Tuesday, March 28

1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST

Beginner's Guide to Your RealSelf Dashboard

Take a step-by-step “how to” tour of your dashboard and learn what you can do to make the most of RealSelf with each report, widget, and feature.

In this 30-minute webinar, you’ll get the tips on:

  • Managing your photos, reviews, and Q & A
  • Installing and customizing the Reviews and Q & A widgets on your website
  • Where to create and manage your doctor profile and your Business Page


Hosted by: Alyson Engelbrecht

Register Now