Video - How to Look Like a Pro Without Spending Like One

Wednesday, March 29

3pm EST | 2pm CST | 12pm PST

RealSelf University Presents: Video - How to Look Like a Pro Without Spending Like One

1 in 3 aesthetic consumers wants to watch a video of the doctor she’s researching.* But producing high-quality videos is costly and time consuming. Or is it?

In this exclusive 30-minute webinar, you’ll learn:

  • Step-by-step processes for creating low-cost, high-impact videos with your iPhone
  • How to choose the right topic for your patients and your business
  • How to determine when it’s time to hire help

Join us as our special guest and video marketing expert Jen Longtin, founder of Longtin Media Group, shares her tried and true tips for making video easy and professional without breaking the bank.

*RealSelf Consumer Survey, December 2015



Hosted by: Alyson Engelbrecht and Jen Longtin

Register Now