Reach vs. Impact: Social Media and the Bottom Line

Tuesday, April 25

1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST

Reach vs. Impact: Social Media and the Bottom Line

For many doctors, social media feels like a chore. Experts say you have to do it or you'll miss out, and 95% of consumers say they expect you to engage online. But how often? And what do you say?

In this 30-minute talk, you'll learn:

  • What the data says is most effective
  • Which channels work and which channels you can leave behind
  • How to calculate the ROI of social media

Join us to find out what social media can and cannot do to build your brand and attract patients.



Hosted by: Eva Sheie

Register Now