The Single Most Important Habit of a Successful Aesthetic Practice

Wednesday, March 27

12pm EST | 11am CST | 9am PST

The Single Most Important Habit of a Successful Aesthetic Practice

Most people draw a very scary conclusion when they aren’t responded to quickly -- that you don't prioritize care and service. But we know this is not the truth! Aesthetic providers are among the best in the world at care and service.

In this webinar, we'll cover the most common mistakes practices make with incoming email inquiries, including:

  • What happens when you treat leads differently based on how they look
  • The best practices for responding to prospective patient inquiries
  • What it's costing you to delay responding

Grab the person (or people) responsible for responding to leads in your office and learn how to avoid this costly false perception. Join us on Wednesday, March 27th at 12pm Pacific/3pm Eastern.

Can't make it? Don't worry! Register to receive the recording.

 

Hosted by: Maureen Ezekwugo, EVP, Doctor Community and Eva Sheie, Director of Professional Education

© 2019 RealSelf, Inc. All rights reserved. RealSelf is a registered trademark of RealSelf, Inc.

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy