The RealSelf Network: Turning Consumer Confusion Into Confidence

Tuesday, June 18th

3pm EST | 2pm CST | 12pm PDT

The RealSelf Network: Turning Consumer Confusion Into Confidence

Choosing is confusing for consumers; they often don’t know how to evaluate you when they’re selecting a provider. Doctors have tried to help by highlighting their training and credentials, but the majority of consumers simply don’t know how to interpret those qualifications.

That’s why we built the RealSelf Network. Join us on Tuesday, June 18 to hear how the network is transforming and simplifying the way consumers find and choose the doctor that’s right for them, and how being a Verified Member can get you on more prospective patients’ short lists. You’ll learn:

  • What consumers most misunderstand about doctors’ credentials
  • How to qualify for the RealSelf Network and get your Verified badge
  • Why you want to be among the first to have the Verified badge on RealSelf
  • An exclusive preview of the RealSelf consumer marketing campaigns coming this fall

Only 3% of the doctors on RealSelf currently qualify to be verified. Join us for a webinar on June 18 at noon Pacific to learn what you need to do to be eligible and learn how the RealSelf Network is helping prospective patients narrow their list of aesthetic doctors with confidence.

Can’t make it? Don’t worry! Register to receive the recording.

 

Hosted by: RealSelf team members Denise Jaeschke, Director, Consumer Marketing; Kate Shurtleff, Program Manager; Cameron Colpitts, Product Manager; Eva Sheie, Director, Practice Development


Don't want to wait for the webinar? Read more and apply to join the RealSelf Network at realself.com/network.

© 2019 RealSelf, Inc. All rights reserved. RealSelf is a registered trademark of RealSelf, Inc.

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy